Wednesday, 18 May, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, 19 May, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

Wednesday, 25 May, 2022

Wednesday, 01 June, 2022

Sunday, 05 June, 2022

Friday, 10 June, 2022

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 11 June, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, 12 June, 2022

1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Thursday, 16 June, 2022

Friday, 17 June, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 18 June, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–