Sunday, 17 October, 2021

Wednesday, 27 October, 2021

Thursday, 28 October, 2021

Saturday, 06 November, 2021

Friday, 12 November, 2021

Saturday, 13 November, 2021

Sunday, 14 November, 2021

Tuesday, 28 December, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, 29 December, 2021

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, 30 December, 2021

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, 31 December, 2021

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, 02 January, 2022

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, 20 January, 2022

Friday, 21 January, 2022

Saturday, 22 January, 2022

Friday, 18 February, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 19 February, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, 18 March, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 19 March, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, 05 May, 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, 06 May, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 07 May, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, 02 June, 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, 03 June, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 04 June, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–