Grant Writers

Barbara Arlen
212-628-1289
b.arlen@mac.com

Maria Bauman
813.777.0215
espiao723@hotmail.com
www.mbdance.org/Resume4.aspx

Brooke Belott
301-792-3952
brookieb1080@yahoo.com

Andrew Cohen
Plank To Plank Cultural Services
347-573-3378
planktoplank@yahoo.com

William M. Dingfelder, Ph.D.
431 Mary Watersford Rd.
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 667-5071
narberth@aol.com
www.grantwritingconsultant.com

Marilynn Donini
347 834 7415
718 522 1587
mjdonini@verizon.net

Stacy A. Donovan
917.273.2070
stacy.a.donovan@mainstreetusapa.com

Christopher W. Frerichs
Frerichs Consulting
917/204-8294
chris@frerichs.com

Afua Hall
917-541-8861
afua_hall@hotmail.com

Natalie Johnsonius
917-881-3450
natalie@nataliejohnsonius.com

Gail Koelln
GK Grant Writing
(718) 776-7284
gkgrantwriting@verizon.net

Megan Metcalf
mgm27@columbia.edu
www.meganmetcalf.com

Kristin Narcowich
302 650 3102
knarcowich@yahoo.com

Kirstie Pendergrass
917-399-6499
kirstietp@gmail.com

Jane Penn
Penn Consulting Group
212 866-9561
jpenn@pennconsultinggroup.com
www.pennconsultinggroup.com

Ellen Rosenholtz
130 New Jersey Ave
Collingswood, NJ 8180
sberryg@hotmail.com

Nichole Spates
917 579-6387
nspates@gmail.com

Kate Taylor
917.842.7560
katemargaret@gmail.com.

Shannon Sheridan
917-291-1966
shannon@grantwritingbysheridan.com
www.grantwritingbysheridan.com

Helena Teply-Figman
646-338-4718
helenatf@gmail.com

Kristin Young
917-353-3724
kgyoung@alumni.indiana.edu

Sarah Young
608.346.9237
sarah@flyingart.net

Partly powered by CleverPlugins.com